Dairy-free living

Daiya vs. dairy

We’re very proud of our products’ cheesy deliciousness. The signature cheese-like flavor and texture of Daiya products starts with a secret process that we’ve spent years developing. Combine that with our precise blend of quality ingredients, and we’re sure you’ll enjoy the wonderful experience of cheese, without any compromise.

In addition, we’re equally proud of what Daiya products do not contain:

  • Free of three of the most common allergens:
  • Dairy (casein, whey and lactose)
  • Soy
  • Gluten
  • 0 mg of cholesterol per serving
  • Trans fat-free
  • Free of artificial ingredients and preservatives
  • Certified vegan – free of all animal products
  • Free of hormones and antibiotics